Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Myers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dj Restored

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the best customer service from Amanda Briley. She goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of and will help you save money."

Jackie Halitzka

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience working with State Farm Insurance, and have been with them for years. One of the reasons is my first experience with agent Amanda Briley. So appreciate her professionalism and customer service! Thank you Amanda 😊"

Rebekka Briley

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best!! She will help you save money. And she's super friendly and professional."

Danielle Dobrzenski

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Briley has been very helpful and great to work with. Very knowledgeable with what she does."

Eric Smith

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick response to all my questions"

Keenan Phalan

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great price!"

Ginger Robinson

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly, responsive, and efficient! I highly recommend this business."

Misty Luckman

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched insurance companies because of the lack of communication with my old insurance company. Crystal Batti was extremely friendly and helpful…she made the transition go very smooth! Highly recommend!"

Melody Lood

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Fast and they saved me MONEY !!!!"

melissa lutz

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my transition from Gibb Hammack to Brian Myers and team. Would highly recommend them for your insurance reason."

Keegan Shafer

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people make the complicated world of insurance seem simple and understandable. Crystal has been there to answer all my questions in a way that actually taught me more about insurance. She was constantly looking to help me get the best suited plan for me while getting me the best price. Would absolutely recommend, some of the most down to earth people you could ask for."

Jeremiah Shafer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use State Farm for business automobile, as well as personal. I can’t wait till I can completely change over when State Farm can write general contractor’s policies. Great business to deal with."

Jule Shafer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest and dependable from the start. Crystal will always go the extra mile to dig into things when I don’t have the time. The team treats you like family, and I love the community involvement and support for fundraising and schools. Plus I saved some money too!"

Matthew Mason

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal, helped us with a situation with our homeowners. She was very helpful and informative. Situation was resolved very quickly. Thank you Crystal"

Benjamin Golkhajeh

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Briley has been such a huge help everytime I have a question. She is always willing to go above and beyond for any assistance I need, especially when ot comes to saving money on our insurance! We are happy with choosing Amanda as our insurance rep. Thanks for all you do Amanda!"

Amber Lynn

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was great to work with amd discuss insurance options with us, it's nice to be able to find people who can communicate and be detailed! She's always friendly and always willing to help!"

Austin Smith

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was awesome to work with, she's always quick to answer, really nice when your asking questions, and always trying to find ways for me to save money!!!"

Joleen Bolger

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got to work with Amanda Briley and she was super sweet and went beyond and above looking for multiple ways I could save on insurance. She always responded to me right away and answered any odd question I had. She is a wonderful agent I never felt ignored she made me feel as if we were friends. It was a wonderful experience"

Elizabeth Trento

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with these guys! Crystal switched our auto and home owners insurance from Geico to State Farm. The transition was so smooth and saved us money! Crystal was awesome and has answered so many random questions that pop up!"

Jennifer Taylor

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was absolutely fantastic! Changing over my insurance was so easy. And I have had to email on some changes quite a bit for my mortgage holders and she is so quick to respond and take care of it. Even over the holidays"

Marian Haskins

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful saved me over 600 $. Very easy to switch. Amanda was very informative. I have been driving since age 16 and never had a accident. They realized that I am I defensive driver. This only took one day to complete. Thank you State Farn. Sincerely Marian S Haskins."

Jen Murtha

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, professional and quick to return emails and phone calls"

Tori Simon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I ever need any assistance or questions Amanda has always been able to assist me with a smile or friendly voice. She has gone above and beyond to make sure all my questions are answered. We had a roof leak and she was able to walk me through the claim process over the phone and I can honestly say it was the easiest claim I’ve ever had to do. They are always letting me know of new ways to save money on my insurance. I will never go to any other company."

Reaper

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very great and easy experience setting up my State Farm account, Amanda Briley was a great help in my process"

Sandy R

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is so sweet and made this whole process so easy."